Second Chance Grill (Liberty Series Book 2)
[ Larger Image ]

Second Chance Grill (Liberty Series Book 2)

by Christine Nolfi
Kindle Edition: 319 pages
Publisher: Christine Nolfi

List Price:

Buy from Amazon

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

Welcome to Book Two of The Liberty Series, where the heartwarming stories of love, friendship and family life provide an inspiring second chance for the town’s new doctor and a precocious adolescent.

Dr. Mary Chance needs a sabbatical from medicine to grieve the loss of her closest friend. But when she inherits a struggling restaurant in Liberty, Ohio she isn’t prepared for Blossom Perini. Mary can’t resist falling for the amusing preteen—or the girl’s father. The bond they forge will transform all their lives and set in motion an outpouring of love that spreads across America.

The books of The Liberty Series work as stand-alone novels you may enjoy in any order. Look for the other books in the series: Treasure Me, The Impossible Wish and Four Wishes.

Second Chance Grill is the prequel to Treasure Me, 2012 Next Generation Indie Awards Finalist, which The Midwest Book Review calls “A riveting read for those who enjoy adventure fiction, highly recommended.”

Praise for Treasure Me and The Tree of Everlasting Knowledge:

“Treasure Me is a riveting read for those who enjoy adventure fiction, highly recommended.”
—Susan Bethany, The Midwest Book Review

“The Tree of Everlasting Knowledge is a novel of remarkable, rare substance.”
—Literary Inklings

Related Titles

Scribendi offers Books and Software in association with Portions copyright Amazon Inc. and its affiliates used under license.

BBB Accredited Business Quality Assurance - Scribendi is ISO 9001:2008 Certified