Twisted Justice: Judge Willa Carson Thriller (The Hunt For Justice Series)
[ Larger Image ]

Twisted Justice: Judge Willa Carson Thriller (The Hunt For Justice Series)

by Diane Capri
Kindle Edition: 528 pages
Publisher: AugustBooks

List Price:

Buy from Amazon

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!

How do you know you're sleeping with a killer?

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."
Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

"Expertise shines on every page!"
Margaret Maron, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Judge Deborah Knott Mysteries

"If I'm in trouble, I want Willa Carson on my side! Start reading and you'll be glued to the page!" Barbara Parker, New York Times Bestselling Author of Edgar Award winning Suspicion of Innocence and more legal thrillers

Bestselling Author Diane Capri's Legal Thriller Delights John Grisham fans!

War hero General Randall Andrews has been nominated to the U.S. Supreme Count and George Carson leads the fight to defeat him. Before the final Senate vote on his nomination, Andrews is found shot to death in his Tampa home and George is arrested for murder. Judge Willa Carson believes with all her heart that her husband is the victim of twisted justice, but why won't he defend himself? George Carson could kill a man. But he didn't kill Andrews. Or did he?

Realistic twists and turns keep readers engaged and guessing until the finale of this tense political thriller!

β€œIn a time when our own justice system often blurs the lines between right and wrong, Judge Willa Carson is a heroine we can all salute. [Twisted Justice] is a taut and thought-provoking mystery that leaves readers both satisfied and looking forward to the next Willa Carson adventure.”
P. J. Nunn, The Charlotte Austin Review

Lee Child, John Grisham, Sandra Brown and Sue Grafton fans love Diane Capri!

Grab your copy today!
*formerly titled George's Game

Related Titles


Scribendi offers Books and Software in association with Amazon.com. Portions copyright Amazon Inc. and its affiliates used under license.

BBB Accredited Business Quality Assurance - Scribendi is ISO 9001:2008 Certified