The Silver Dream (InterWorld Trilogy)
[ Larger Image ]

The Silver Dream (InterWorld Trilogy)

by Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, Mallory Reaves
Hardcover: 256 pages
Publisher: HarperTeen

List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $12.21
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Buy from Amazon

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

Written by New York Times bestselling authors Neil Gaiman and Michael Reaves with Mallory Reaves, The Silver Dream is a riveting sequel to InterWorld, full of bravery, loyalty, time and space travel, and the future of a young man who is more powerful than he realizes.

Dangerous times lie ahead, and if Joey Harker has any hope of saving InterWorld and the Altiverse, he's going to have to rely on his wits—and, just possibly, on the mysterious Time Agent Acacia Jones.

Related Titles

Scribendi offers Books and Software in association with Portions copyright Amazon Inc. and its affiliates used under license.

BBB Accredited Business Quality Assurance - Scribendi is ISO 9001:2008 Certified